+33 9 81 36 70 46 bonjour@pokeslide.com
POWERPOINT PRESENTATION

V33 Presentation
By Pokeslide

Design of a consumer study report for the company V33, specialists in paint and decoration B to C
V33-réalisation-powerpoint-laptop
The mission was to produce an image presentation introducing the results of a consumer study affirming the positioning of V33 as a creator of color and decorative experiences.

An infographic presentation

The difficulty with this mission was to compose with a large volume of text and image content imposed by our client. The challenge was to give a print and infographic look and feel to the presentation so as to lose the markers of traditional PowerPoint.

V33 réalisation powerpoint
V33 réalisation powerpoint

Bring textual arguments to life

To give life to the many texts of the PowerPoint presentation, we have built an artistic direction based on speaking. We materialized this through work on the iconography of the comic bubble that we find throughout the presentation, in different colors and different shapes.

Image consumer reports and studies

Worked well, the PowerPoint format is suitable for staging, in a digestible and educational way, complex documents such as consumer studies and project monitoring. Its strength also lies in the possibility that it offers to all employees to be able to edit its content without having to go through a graphic designer.

V33 réalisation powerpoint 3

YOU HAVE A PROJECT?

POKESLIDE – The Powerpoint Agency
13 Boulevard Saint Germain
75005 Paris

bonjour@pokeslide.com
+33 9 81 36 70 46

+33 9 81 36 70 46 bonjour@pokeslide.com

PrésentatIon Powerpoint

Présentation V33 by Pokeslide

Design d’un rapport d’étude consommateurs pour l’entreprise V33 spécialiste de la peinture et décoration BtoC

La mission était de mettre en image présentation introduisant les résultats d’une étude consommateurs affirmant le positionnement de V33 en tant que créateur d’expérience couleur et décorative

Une présentation infographique

La difficulté à cette mission fut de composer avec un volume important de contenus textes et images imposé par notre client. L’enjeu était de donner un look & feel print et infographique à la présentation de façon à perdre les traceurs du powerpoint traditionnel.

Donner vie à des arguments textuels

Pour donner vie aux nombreux textes de la présentation powerpoint, nous avons construit une direction artistique basée sur la prise de parole. Nous avons matérialisé ceci via un travail sur l’iconographie de la bulle BD que l’on retrouve tout au long de la présentation, sous différentes couleurs et différentes formes.

Mettre en image des rapport et études consommateurs

Bien travaillé, le format Powerpoint est propice pour mettre en scène de façon digeste et pédagogique des documents complexes comme les études consommateurs et suivis de projet. Sa force réside aussi dans la possibilité qu’il offre à tous collaborateurs de pouvoir éditer ses contenus sans avoir à passer par un graphiste.

Envie de nous confier un projet ?
contactez-nous !

POKESLIDE L’Agence Powerpoint
13 Boulevard Saint Germain 75005 Paris
bonjour@pokeslide.com
+33 9 81 36 70 46